Administrator
Nama
Administrator
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Febi Sugiarti, S.Hum
Nama
Febi Sugiarti, S.Hum
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
febi.sugiarti@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
Doni Alfianthoro., S. IP
Nama
Doni Alfianthoro., S. IP
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
doni.alfianthoro@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
Taufik Tri Muladi
Nama
Taufik Tri Muladi
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
Eni Astuti, A.Md
Nama
Eni Astuti, A.Md
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
eni.astuti@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   Eni Astuti
  • Twitter:   @eniastutii
Ludfia, S.IP
Nama
Ludfia, S.IP
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
ludfia@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
Fajri Zumadiyah, S.Sos
Nama
Fajri Zumadiyah, S.Sos
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
fajrie@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
Raden Ola Triana M, S.IIP
Nama
Raden Ola Triana M, S.IIP
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
raden.olatriana@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
Yusac Firmansyah, Amd
Nama
Yusac Firmansyah, Amd
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
yusac@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
  • Blog:   apel-holic.blogspot.com
Rifal Mahallli, S.H.I
Nama
Rifal Mahallli, S.H.I
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
rifal.mahalli@ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial
Astrid Brenda Maharani S.IP
Nama
Astrid Brenda Maharani S.IP
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
Media Sosial
  • Facebook:   astrid brenda maharani chaniago
  • Twitter:   astridmaharani93
Peminjman Mandiri
Nama
Peminjman Mandiri
Lokasi
Pustakawan
Surel
mandiri2ubharajaya.ac.id
Media Sosial

Informasi


Akses Katalog Publik Daring - Gunakan fasilitas pencarian untuk mempercepat penemuan data katalog